Giggity, giggity

April 4, 2006 at 12:07 am (Uncategorized)

I love The Family Guy. It's irreverant. It's sometimes filthy. It spares no one, regardless of religion, sexual preference, race, or personal shortcomings. The good characters of Quahog say what they mean and consequences be damned.

Peter is childlike and completely without pretension. Lois is sexy and patient. Stewie is an evil genius, Chris is a savant, Meg is embattled but persistent. Brian is an articulate, boozy philosopher and Quagmire is a total horndog.

By gawd, the Griffins and their eclectic neighbors are a lot like us, when you get right down to it. They have no compunction about offending each other, picking fights and getting rowdy. With that in mind, I guess you have to wonder what role each of us would fill in Quahog.

Lois.jpg

Lois: Mainetarr? Bulldog? AO? Martha? Linda? Flamette? Nadine?–>

 

Peter2.jpg Peter:Weasel? Slet? Blumpkin?

Quagmire.jpg
Quagmire: Treehugger? Herb? —>

 

Brian.jpg Brian: Chunder? Robert? Gil?

 

stewie.jpg
Stewie: Jesse? Blogophobe? Sun Urinal? –>

 

Chris.jpg

 

 

Chris:TIA? Lost & Found? Whitehouse?

 

Meg.jpg

 

 

 

Meg: Brenda? Bobbie? K2?

 

 

Logically, I should be Tom Tucker the newsman. But for the sake of accuracy, I think it's clear which character best portrays me:

 

Monkey.jpg

122 Comments

  1. Bobbie said,

    Too bad that Wally World didn’t have any of the “You Want to Pet My Monkey?” t-shirts left or I would have sent you one.

  2. Bobbie said,

    Me as Meg? I guess I can see why you’d think that.

  3. LaFlamme said,

    Ahh, don’t make any inferences there, Bobbie. There are so many ladies in here, I had to disctrube them. What do you suppose the male/female ratio is around here, anyway?

  4. Martha said,

    Hey Mark, thanks.. I think that was supposed to be a compliment, however, once you get to know me better, you’d probably describe me more as a Meg. I try not to do sexy and unfortumately, patience is not known for being my strong point. Now, I don’t know as I’d go all the way to embattled, but definitely outspoken. Persistant? My dad used to tell me once I’d made up my mind to something, I’d move hell or high water to do it.. Yeah, I guess I am… just a little.. 🙂

  5. Mainetarr said,

    Stewie is most definately Sun Urinal. No doubt about it. And Brian would be Chunder. Good call Mark. Now tell Bulldog to get off the casting couch. Ha!

  6. A.O. said,

    I have to be honest here, I’ve never seen this show. I think I may have caught a few minutes of it but, that’s it. But, thanks for considering me for the roll of Lois! 🙂

  7. Bulldog said,

    HEY! I’m pretty damn comfortable, thank you very much- wait your turn MT.
    (P.S. I’ve never really seen the show either AO)

  8. Linda said,

    Annoyingly, the crazier the company, the more I’m compelled to act sane (like Lois). Be the camp mother. Get patient and didactic. Why am I here? Please, if I start getting like that, put the spam filters up! and I’ll go back to the Yarn Harlot blog.
    I’m assuming there’s nothing wrong with calling you all crazy, hope that’s true.
    Am I doing it already??

  9. A.O. said,

    No, Linda, There’s nothing wrong with you calling us all crazy. We are. That’s what keeps bringing us all together.

  10. Bobbie said,

    Like the shirt says, “I don’t suffer from insanity. I’m enjoying every minute of it.”

  11. K2 said,

    So I’m a house bitch, I drink tea with honey and cream and now I’m some Meg girl? Great.

    I’ve never seen the show either.

  12. Bulldog said,

    Linda, my motto:

    “It is better to be crazy than insane”

  13. Gil said,

    Hands down the Funniest Show Ever. Not sure if I fall into the role of Brian or not, more like Quagmire, Peter, and Chris rolled into one with Brians drinking proclivity.

  14. Bobbie said,

    Some days, you’re not missing a lot, K2.

  15. Robert said,

    Have never seent he show, so I’ll hold my breath that you assumed my character correctly.
    To those with children, Insanity IS hereditary, you get it from your kids!

  16. LaFlamme said,

    Wow. I thought everybody watched The Family Guy. You all have the right mentality for it. It’s like the Simpsons on crack.

  17. K2 said,

    I just read that somebody stole Jerry Garcia’s commode. Is nothing sacred?

  18. LaFlamme said,

    Interesting. In spite of agreeing with the agreement form, I seem unable to get into the SJ blogs. Has everyone seen the agreement terms, or should I post them here?

  19. LaFlamme said,

    Ah, I stand corrected. I got into Our View.

  20. Bulldog said,

    Out of curiousity, I went in to the blogs at the Sun Urinal and was asked to agree to the terms. Any of you who are remotely curious as to what they are, I copied them for your amusement:

    Blog Participation and Reader Agreement

    The Lewiston Sun Journal wants to encourage an open exchange of information and ideas. But, if you become a nuisance while using these forums/blogs, we reserve the right (but assume no obligation) to remove your comment(s) and/or ban you from this forum.

    Offending comments include, but are not limited to:

    Potentially libelous (slanderous)
    Defamatory, abusive, obscene, racist, or otherwise hateful
    Pointless, excessively foul and/or vulgar language
    Inappropriately sexual comments
    Baseless personal attacks or otherwise threatening
    Illegal material or material that infringes on the rights of others
    Commercial postings attempting to sell a product/item
    Personal or business URLs that could be viewed as an attempt to solicit business
    Or any other material that infringes on the ability of others to enjoy our blogs.
    By participating in our blogs, you agree not post such material. Comments that are off-topic and are borderline removable will usually be removed; comments that are on-topic will be given more latitude.

    By participating in our blogs, you agree not to have multiple personalities on our boards. Each reader may have only one log-in/screen name. If you would like to change your screen name you can do that in your “Edit Profile” page. Keep in mind, if you change your alias it will update all your blog entries with the new alias. Usage of multiple screen names will result in our removing your posting privileges under any screen name. We also reserve the right to pull postings from screen names which themselves might be considered objectionable or insulting to another person.

    And don’t pretend to be someone else. It’s perfectly fine with us for you not to use your real name as your message board handle, though it is kind of a wimpy thing to do. But under no circumstances are our blog participants to knowingly use the name, identity or screen name of another person, whether that is another user on these particular blogs, a public figure, celebrity, elected official, etc…

    This also means that you will not knowingly give out any personal information of other participants of these blogs.

    In our quest to provide diverse voices from the community and encourage an open dialogue, we assume as little control over comments and blogs as possible. The opinions expressed on these blogs and in reader-posted comments are not necessarily the opinions of our site or the Sun Journal Company.

    It is important to know that we cannot and DO NOT review every single comment on our blogs. So, take what you find with a grain of salt. Please be aware that many people in online communities derive great pleasure from trying to upset others. We would encourage you to simply ignore these types of antagonists – usually such people will simply move on after they receive little attention.

    We do not endorse or guarantee the accuracy of any posting, regardless of whether the posting comes from a blogger or from a reader of the site. Responsibility for what is posted on our blogs lies with the relevant participant alone … you alone are responsible for the material you post.

    We expect that you will not use our blogs to violate anyone’s rights in copyrights, trademarks, or other intellectual property.

    By posting comments here, you are representing that you are the owner of the material, or are making your submission with the explicit consent of the owner. Submitting material that is the property of another without the specific consent of its owner is not only a violation of this user agreement, but may also subject you to legal liability for infringement of copyright, trademark, or other intellectual property rights.

    Please be aware that once you post a comment to this site, you will no longer have control over it. We cannot feasibly manage requests for everything from a typo correction to removal of comments. It is also possible that we may print your comment – in part or in its entirety – in one of our company’s newspapers or other Web sites.

    By participating in our blogs, you agree to abide by the terms of this agreement.

    We reserve the right to change this agreement at any time.

  21. Slet Varthash said,

    I am not familiar with this particular program.

    Besides, I always fancied myself as being not unlike Field Marshal Captain Teneal from Most Extreme Challenge.

  22. Richie said,

    I don’t mind being left out. I never watched this program, it didn’t seem to make a lot of sense. Simpsons is better.

  23. LaFlamme said,

    Richie, you’ve gotta give The Family Guy a chance. Not that I’m saying you’re irreverant and twisted. But you are.

  24. LaFlamme said,

    Perhaps I should come up with a service agreement for this blog. It’ll be… oh, slightly different from the SJ terms.

  25. Richie said,

    OK. I went to the Sun Journal site and tried to get into Our View. The “Be a Good Blogger” page came up; but I didn’t click on the agreement thingie, since, I don’t agree !! Instead, I merely clicked on Our View again and I was in.

    Maybe it has something to do with my logging into it through Bugmenot ? Eh. Doesn’t matter.

  26. LaFlamme said,

    Ha! So, the sucker is easily out manuevered, huh?

  27. Robert said,

    Sounds like the LSJ disclaimer written by the lawyers at Dewey, Cheetum & Howe…

    On the other hand, reading the disclaimer its sad that Dan and his ilk will have no place left to vent and cry…Whats good for the goose is good for the gander. I suspect Dan has found a new blog site and is venomizing everyone there and then moving on, but next time you’re on Maine Street in Auburn near the Mystic Emporium, if ya see a guy mid 50’s, scraggly hair & beard waddling about, toot the horn, Dan might just wave back at ya!

  28. K2 said,

    FYI – I just saw a promo for South Park on Comedy Central (I was watching last night’s Daily Show), and I guess they’re going after The Family Guy. Of course, I don’t watch South Park either, but it’s tomorrow night’s episode.

  29. LaFlamme said,

    I have it on good authority that Dan HAS been reading this blog.

  30. K2 said,

    No question.

  31. A.O. said,

    That agreement looks like an invitation to play in Mr.Roger’s Neighborhood. I’ll be a good girl and, stay away.

  32. Robert said,

    But A.O. Its a beautiful day in the neighborhood, a beautiful day in the neighborhood…

    Richie is correct, you can bypass the agreement, and its so lame as to not stand up in court anyway, but it probably makes people like Dan feel better.

    If Dan is reading/watching I’m amazed he hasn’t spoken up yet under something other than possibly an assumed name… Perhaos he’s afraid Mark will ban him….

    Hey Mark – Was in Mr. Paperback yesterday, your book is still front and center at the register, way to get that premium product placement….

  33. Linda said,

    So what terms do we agree to in participating here?

    “If you fail to become a nuisance while using these forums/blogs, we reserve the right (but assume no obligation) to remove your comment(s) and/or flip you out with the rest of the spam from cyberspace.

    “The Screaming Room wants to encourage an open exchange of information and ideas, including, but not limited to:

    Potentially libelous (slanderous)
    Defamatory, abusive, obscene, racist, or otherwise hateful
    Pointless, excessively foul and/or vulgar language
    Inappropriately sexual comments
    Baseless personal attacks or otherwise threatening
    Illegal material or material that infringes on the rights of others”
    Etc
    What else?

    See here I go trying to identify the rules of engagement, even if it’s the rule of anarchy, eh? I warned you all. Just saying.

  34. Gil said,

    Offending comments include, but are not limited to:

    Potentially libelous (slanderous) like mentioning the fact that Dan may or may not receive some sort of aid.
    Defamatory, abusive, obscene, racist, or otherwise hateful such as starting out your post with “K2, you ignorant slut”
    Pointless, excessively foul and/or vulgar language will not fucking be allowed, nor will such shitty language be condoned by the asshats in charge.
    Inappropriately sexual comments unless directed to the blog editor, hereafter referred to as Sugar Britches.
    Baseless personal attacks or otherwise threatening or else we reserve the right to come kick your lame ass, be-otch!
    Commercial postings attempting to sell a product/item/child/ and/or weasel.
    Personal or business URLs that could be viewed as an attempt to solicit business, because we have a classified section that we make you pay through the nose to advertise in.
    Or any other material that infringes on the ability of others to enjoy our blogs, by whiich we mean anything we feel like deeming so.
    By participating in our blogs, you agree not (notice bad grammar here) post such material. Comments that are off-topic and are borderline removable will usually be removed; comments that are on-topic will be given more latitude. Comments made that have no basis in fact or truth will be defended to the death. Those dealing with logic and reasoning, we may have to “review” (code name for deleting)
    Enjoy your blogging experience and never forget our motto “Пролетарии в?ех ?тран, ?оедин?йте?ь!”

  35. Linda said,

    BTW, it’s true I’m new here and you don’t know me yet — but I promise I am not Dan in disguise. I don’t even know the man.

  36. Bulldog said,

    whip me, beat me, call me a bitch….
    make love, not war…
    slap my ass and tell me I’ve been bad…

  37. A.O. said,

    Bulldog, I’m not touching your ass!

  38. A.O. said,

    And, Linda, unless Dan’s suddenly taken up knitting then, I’ve never thought you were him. You’re far too nice. 🙂

  39. K2 said,

    Gil, don’t you dare take credit for that Saturday Night Live bit! (Gotta admit, it was well-placed.)

  40. A.O. said,

    I noticed that Huddle Up is back up in the Sun Urinal.

  41. "The Weasel" said,

    Hmmm……….

    It answers a lot of questions………

    http://weedseedshop.com/catalog/product_info.php?name=k2&products_id=54

  42. Linda said,

    When you are holding all the sharp sticks in the room, it’s usually pretty easy to get your own way. Not sure it’ll work out that well on the blog …

  43. K2 said,

    I wish. Cripes, here in Maine, it’s all you can do to score the kind.

  44. Gil said,

    That’s where I know K2 from! And by the way K2, I always wanted to start out my replies that way, but silly me, I was trying to be polite on the blog. Put me down for 2 packs of K2 and 3 of the Shiva.

  45. Gil said,

  46. A.O. said,

    That’s it. I HAVE to watch this show. When is it on? I’m assuming it’s on Fox, right?

  47. LaFlamme said,

    Well, DAMN. I was going to come up with a TERMS OF SERVICE agreement for the blog later. But you guys nailed it. I should find a way to implement them. I mean, unruly, disgusting and mean spirited behavior IS encouraged, after all.

  48. Bobbie said,

    To answer your question, yes, it’s on Fox. Atleast they haven’t gotten as bad as South Park has.

  49. A.O. said,

    I think that Linda’s Terms Of Service are perfect for the Lost Sole. I vote that we impliment them.

    Thanks for the info Bobbie. I love South Park.

  50. LaFlamme said,

    Yep. Linda’s and Gil’s. Great stuff. I’ve got to experiment with how to show them and enlighten newcomers.

  51. Bobbie said,

    I make DJ change the channel every time he watches South Park because I don’t like it. I do let him watch it when I’m not home-that way, I don’t have to listen to it or see what inventive way they’ve come up to kill Kenny that episode.

  52. Bulldog said,

    I suppose I should stop on Fox next time Family Guy is on instead of passing by it. At least now I understand the title of this blog… thanks for enlightining us Gil.

    P.S. Mark, it’s a toss up for me as to who should be Quagmire.. Treechoker or you.

  53. LaFlamme said,

    Quagmire is a total slut. He’s always on the make. That would be me a few years ago, but I’m all grown up now. You know, church going, minivan driving, flowerbox maintaining, PTA attending, Barney watching, herbal tea drinking, early to bed going…. And so on.

  54. Bobbie said,

    You expect the ones who know you to actually believe that? I’ll let you live in your fantasy world just a little longer. lol

  55. Linda said,

    Bobbie, I don’t know him but just on the evidence, it can’t be true: no way he goes to bed early, unless when he blogs at 4 a.m. he’s just getting up. Come to think of it, that’s what my husband does. To me, 4 a.m. is up late; to him, it’s up early.

    And who has flower boxes any more, unless they’re in the closet under grow lights? (the flower boxes, that is) or is that a city thing that I just don’t get, being a country mouse?

  56. LaFlamme said,

    Okay, you’re onto me. What do I know from window boxes.
    And Linda, I’m with you. 4 a.m. is time to go to bed, not to get up.

  57. Linda said,

    Maybe the knitting needles DO work on the blog. Anyone else planning to tell porkies tonight? (porkies, pork pies, lies — Cockney slang, you know?)

  58. LaFlamme said,

    Yeah. Outlandish lies welcome. Isn’t it in the terms of service?

  59. Bobbie said,

    Linda would know-she wrote them.

  60. Linda said,

    My sisters in law used to call me Electric Knife Woman. But I’m not all that invested in the name …. time for me to say goodnight, I guess.

  61. Mainetarr said,

    I can’t believe the Sun Urinal and their rules. They let Douchebag Dan call Scout Ann a slut, call me all kinds of names (which I worked very hard to earn), and be a generally miserable bastard and never kicked that POS out of the blog. But me and Weasel, we get the boot for printing that assholes address? I haven’t been to Our View and I hear it is pretty slow over there these days. What next? They going to give you multiple choice answers for your blog? I do miss Huddle Up and I am glad Randy is back there, but I will just have to work harder to get him to come here and say hi. I can’t bring myself to go back. Plus, I just LOVE it over here.

    Tomorrow is Treehuggers birthday. Make sure to harrass the crap out of him everyone!

  62. LaFlamme said,

    Yes! Good call. How old do you suppose Treehugger is? I’m nearing he’s pushing 90.

  63. Mainetarr said,

    I heard from a reliable source (Weasel) is no older than 70.

  64. Mainetarr said,

    That didn’t sound right. Treehugger is no older than 70. Everyone knows Weasel is still in high school.

  65. LaFlamme said,

    Yeah. Ain’t it nice how those two still forged a friendship in spite of that awesome age difference? Kind of like myself (27) and Bulldog (71 years young.)

  66. "The Weasel" said,

    69 eternally for you MT

  67. brenda said,

    anyone who hasn’t watched Family Guy, you should, you really should watch it sometime.

  68. Gil said,

    Tonight @ 1130 on Cartoon Network
    Tomorrow @ 3am & 1130 pm on Cartoon Network

  69. ho-lee rollie said,

    Just saw a new bra ad on the religion channel; they offer four types of bras, which are based on your religious denimination: “… the Catholic type supports the masses, the Salvation Army type lifts up the fallen, the Presbyterian type keeps them staunch and upright, and the Baptist type makes mountains out of molehills.”

  70. LaFlamme said,

    Hardee har friggin har. Welcome aboard Ho-Lee. Don’t forget to read the terms of service. You didn’t use one raunchy word in that last post and we really frown on that shit. You’ve gotta swear at least once, goddamit.

  71. Martha said,

    Mark, since I don’t swear, does that mean I’m now banned? Or can I be the token goody 2-shoes? And btw.. you couldn’t pay me to watch family guy… Course, the fact I only get about 1 channel might be a factor too. PPPPPFFFFTTTTT.. Can’t make me watch it… LOL…

  72. Bulldog said,

    Happy Birthday Treechoker (where the hell is he lately???!!!).

    Hey, maybe we should go out and celebrate our birthdays! Mine is tomorrow (I’ll be 72- eat shit Flamer!)

  73. Martha said,

    Happy B-day Treehugger and Bulldog.. have a great day.

  74. ho-lee rollie said,

    What are you going to do? ban me for not cussin’ !

  75. Martha said,

    Ho-lee
    You can’t have the token goody 2-shoes slot.. I already claimed…

  76. heely peely said,

    well, ho-lee’s not a goody 2 shoes, just a pile of lost shoes that keeps changing names….. )which is totally against the “good blogger” agreement at sj now)

    🙂

  77. Bulldog said,

    Thanks Mahtha (thats Mainiac talk). I plan on going to all the bars in town and getting my free bday drinks- anyone wanna be my DD?

  78. brenda said,

    happy birthday, bulldog!

  79. Robert said,

    Mainetarr trying to get the goody two shoes designation, now thats gotta violate some type of blog TOS right?

  80. Martha said,

    Robert,… NO!… NO!…NO!!!!!! That wasn’t Mainetarr.. that was ME!!!!

  81. Bobbie said,

    Happy Birthday, Bulldog. It owuld be interesting to be your DD after a night of you getting free birthday drinks. I volunteer!

  82. A.O. said,

    Happy Birthday, Bulldog, Treehugger & Mr.M.T!!

  83. K2 said,

    Happy birthday, Bulldog. This call’s for some Bob (Dylan):

    May God bless and keep you always,
    May your wishes all come true,
    May you always do for others
    And let others do for you.
    May you build a ladder to the stars
    And climb on every rung,
    May you stay forever young,
    Forever young, forever young,
    May you stay forever young.

    May you grow up to be righteous,
    May you grow up to be true,
    May you always know the truth
    And see the lights surrounding you.
    May you always be courageous,
    Stand upright and be strong,
    May you stay forever young,
    Forever young, forever young,
    May you stay forever young.

    May your hands always be busy,
    May your feet always be swift,
    May you have a strong foundation
    When the winds of changes shift.
    May your heart always be joyful,
    May your song always be sung,
    May you stay forever young,
    Forever young, forever young,
    May you stay forever young.

  84. Bobbie said,

    SCREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thank you, Mark. Now I feel much better.

  85. Mainetarr said,

    Mr. MT Turns 40 today. I will tell him your message AO.

    To the rest of you stinky old farts, Happy Birthday!!

    LOL

    MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  86. Bulldog said,

    K2, thanks (I think). Actually, when I was in a church choir (stop fuckin’ laughing people!), we used to sing that song. Now I’ll have it in my head for the rest of the day (unless of course, I drink myself into a stupor)

  87. Bulldog said,

    Oh, and thanks to y’all for wishing me a happy one!

  88. Mainetarr said,

    Weasel, what do you mean 69 eternally? I don’t get it?!? Can you splain it to me?

    Hey Bulldog, Happy Birthday girl. Party it up!!

  89. Robert said,

    My apologies Martha, I don’t know you well enough to comment then (Yeah Mainetarr, its the people you hang out with, or used to that get you in trouble).

    Bulldog et al, Happy Birthday! careful on the celebrations, I keep hearing stories on here…..

  90. Bulldog said,

    The stories are all true Robert (well, some of them have been toned down a bit)

  91. Mainetarr said,

    NO KIDDING… That Bulldog, she’s a wild child. She’s the one your mom warned you about.

  92. Bulldog said,

    and the one that made your friend’s dad wish he was younger!

  93. K2 said,

    A Dylan song in the choir group? Was that the church of St. Pauli Girl? I like it.

  94. Bulldog said,

    No K2, it was St. Mary’s (before it became the Franco Center). We used to have a rockin’ choir… drums, electric guitar, bass, etc. and choir members that ranged from 7-77 yrs old (the ambulance was always on-call). The priest and the church members used to boogy on down the ailse. But, that was years ago. You probably would have liked it. We used to pack the house dude!

  95. A.O. said,

    Hey, Bulldog! How’s your Russian? White?

  96. Randy said,

    Hey Mainetarr,

    Over at the SJ site, I’m logged in under Bugmenot, and it has Mainetarr in the “your name” slot. So beware of impostors.

  97. Bulldog said,

    im on my fouth one! doin fyne. jest fyne

  98. Bulldog said,

    russian hands and rome-in’ fingers! yeeeee-haaa

  99. Mainetarr said,

    Bugmenot? I like it. That’s strange. Well, this is me, the real me. You guys let me know if you see an imposter. We will have a public flogging if we catch any imposters.

  100. A.O. said,

    Glad you’re having a good, night before your birthday. Drink on, Bulldog. Drink on. Maybe, “your man” will give you a does of russian hands and rome-ing fingers later on!! 😉

  101. Bulldog said,

    Yup, havin’ a grand ole time. sitting here, having home-made mac ‘n cheese with red hot dogs, white russians, my buddies—what more do I need?… other than my cigs!

  102. Mainetarr said,

    Bulldog, you going out partying tomorrow night? I have a dirty card for you and will buy you a drink if you tell me where you’ll be!

  103. Bulldog said,

    Not sure what I’m doing yet tomorrow. Catsinjammies is coming over (she’s not up to going out right now- long story) and I’m kind of leaning towards going into town on Friday but alas, it will be in the early afternoon. Maybe I can stop by your office and give you a hard time!

  104. Mainetarr said,

    I heard about jammiecat, she e-mailed me. I would love for you to stop by my office, I have the bestest card ever for you.

  105. A.O. said,

    Make sure you stop by to see me at my store. I’ll buy you lunch and, a glass of TANG. Yummmy!!

  106. A.O. said,

    I sure hope that jammie’s is doing okay. I don’t know what’s going on but, send her my best.

  107. LaFlamme said,

    Mmmmm. Tang.

  108. Bulldog said,

    Mark, you’re such an ass!

  109. LaFlamme said,

    What? What’d I do??

  110. A.O. said,

    Tang and SPAM pizza for your birthday, Bulldog. Nothing but the BEST for you!!

  111. Bulldog said,

    Just by being you makes you an ass (I thought you already knew that!)

    AO, I’ll drop by! But, replace the TANG with FB!!! I’ll bring the pizza home for “my man”… he’s the one that does SPAM. I do veggies— gotta love those cukes (not on pizza though)

  112. Bulldog said,

    AO, check your email

  113. A.O. said,

    I can’t.. My computer crashed today and, I can’t get this one to configure into my old email address.

  114. Bulldog said,

    bummer- well, I’ll tell you what I sent you tomorrow (it’s in reference to our kitty kat buddy)

  115. Mainetarr said,

    Want me to tell her about jammiekat?

  116. Bulldog said,

    Na- I’ll tell her (I’m getting ready to call her now)

  117. Mainetarr said,

    very good. I will see you soon Ms. Dog. Mr. MT is home. G’nite all….

  118. Martha said,

    Hey, Mark.. you never aswered my question…. about not swearing… LOL… ::: BIG cheesy grin:::

  119. LaFlamme said,

    Okay… repeat the question?

  120. LaFlamme said,

    Also, Martha. I never got your email.

  121. Martha said,

    Mark, the question was… since I don’t swear, does that mean I’m now banned.. or do I get to be your token goody 2-shoes?

    Also, I haven’t resent the email yet.. I need to get the picture from my daughter, and it isn’t on the computer she has at my house. Since I now have a nice digital camera, maybe I’ll just get her to take another one… might be easier.

  122. LaFlamme said,

    What? No, you don’t have to swear. Profanity is the mark of a weak mind. Or some shit like that.

Leave a Reply

