Coping a feel

April 21, 2006 at 6:54 pm (Uncategorized)

 

I mean, why not, right? If there are still people out there gullible enough to fall for this kind of thing, I guess you have to give the old coot a little credit for effort.

Thanks to AO for flagging this one.Sorry you feel victim to this diabolical scheme. It's very touching.

grope_2.jpg

Fake Breast Doc Busted

Florida man, 76, fingered in door-to-door free screen scheme

grope.jpg

APRIL 19–Meet Philip Winikoff. The 76-year-old Florida man was arrested this morning and charged with sexual battery after he posed as a doctor and went door-to-door–black doctor's bag in hand–offering women free breast exams. According to a Broward County Sheriff's Office report, two women–ages 33 and 36–fell for the scam, which Winikoff allegedly ran in Lauderdale Lakes. Charged with several felonies, Winikoff was booked into the sheriff's lockup, where the below mug shot was snapped. Police are now investigating whether other women may have been tricked into impromptu examinations.

35 Comments

  1. Asshat said,

    Looks like Herb.

  2. LaFlamme said,

    Or a city leader.

  3. Linda said,

    Who in the world would fall for that? Door to door free breast exams? A.O., doesn’t it sound like an April Fools Day article?

  4. A.O. said,

    I just didn’t want any woman out there falling for this scam. I had no idea why all of these “doctors” have shown up at my front door to examine my “peeps”. Just…don’t let it happen to you!!

  5. LaFlamme said,

    Yeah. It’s a total scam. Remember to advise all your friends and remind them that I’M a trained boob examiner. Treehugger, on the other hand, is a hack.

  6. LaFlamme said,

    Look at that guy’s mug. Wouldn’t you be a little apprehensive for ANY kind of examine? I mean, he looks a thousand years old. Bet his hands are all sweaty and shakey, too.

  7. A.O. said,

    I’ve heard that Weasel and Chunder are hacks also. So, beware ladies. And, why would any woman let an old geezer like that examine her breasts? Why?

  8. A.O. said,

    At their front door? Why? I don’t get it. Must have been really stupid.

  9. brenda said,

    yeah, I can see getting a breast exam from someone I met at a club….. but not a stranger at the door?

    I did finally go for my mamogram, after years of putting it off. It just bugged me that dr’s act like my boobs are my greatest danger of death? Of all the things that could go wrong in my body, the one thing they want to see through is my boobs? boobs are really that perishable?

  10. LaFlamme said,

    For me, it’s my uterus.

  11. A.O. said,

    Boobs are if they get cancerous tumors in them. And, Mark, so is a uterus. Better watch out for that “rare” thing you have.

  12. brenda said,

    yeah, but of all the parts of my body, I think there are other parts more likely to get cancerous tumors. My boobs did their job, they kept 3 young beings alive until they wer old enough for food. now why would they go bad on me?

    what do I know? I’m not a doctor.
    but
    I’m more concerned that I’ll die in a car crash than from cancer, actually, as long as I eat healthy & take care of myself.

  13. Gil said,

    So let me get this straight, my dentist doesn’t really need me to remove my pants before he puts me under?

  14. Linda said,

    Gil, it depends. Is he or she a decrepit looking geezer, or young and kind of cute looking? I’m afraid we’re all especially disgusted about this story because the guy is old and ugly.

  15. A.O. said,

    Gil, your dentist must have come from Brokeback Mountain. Tried to post on your smoking blog today again, I had problems. Sorry! I love what you have to say.

  16. K2 said,

    This calls for some Loudon Wainwright III:

    Rufus is a tit man
    Suckin’ on his mamma’s gland
    Suckin’ on the nipple
    It’s a sweeter than the ripple wine.
    Yes it’s sweeter than the wine.
    You can tell by the way the boy burps that it’s gotta taste fine.

    Marco Polo craved the spice and silk
    And Rufus craves the mamma’s milk
    No moo-cow no billy-goat
    Is gonna get the baby’s vote
    Come on mamma,
    Come on and open up your shirt
    Yeah you’ve got the goods mamma
    Give the little boy a squirt

    For my lungs and my liver
    I do definitely fear
    I like to suck on cigarettes
    And drink the wine and beer
    The doctor says I’m oral
    And I believe it’s true
    Ah son you look so satisfied I envy you

    So put Rufus on the left one
    And put me right on the right
    And like Romulus and Remus
    We’ll suck all night.
    Come on mamma
    Come on and lactate awhile
    Yeah look down on us mamma
    And flash us a Madonna smile

    (Incidentally, Rufus Wainwright turned out to be very, very gay.)

  17. LaFlamme said,

    Ha! “gland.” It’s a funny word in any context. Somewhat like “gonad.”

  18. A.O. said,

    “Gonad”. Now, there’s a word I haven’t heard in a long time. Ha. Brings back memories. Thanks.

  19. A.O. said,

    Hey!! Weasel and Treehugger…no comments? It’s a boob of a blog. Nothing to say? I’m sooo disappointed in you two boys. What’s wrong? Out of Longjack?

  20. Anonymous said,

    It’s pretty quiet in the bunker tonight. Seems pretty quiet here in my corner of Franklin County too. No coyotes howling, no parties in my neighbourhood. Quiet. It’s making me a bit jumpy. Anything going on where any of you are?

  21. LInda said,

    That was me, not Anonymous. Wonder why WordPress dropped my name all of a sudden? YOu can see I am bored if that’s all I’ve got to worry about

  22. A.O. said,

    Nope. Nothing. No boob checks. No fake doctors. No brush fires. Nothing. Very quiet in this neck of the woods. Sorry.

  23. Mark Laflamme said,

    Your name will get dropped if you’ve cleared your history, cache or saved forms. Otherwise, it must because you’ve sinned or something.

  24. LInda said,

    Moi???! Obviously the first choice applies. I did clean up the history a bit, thanks for the info, I really didn’t expect a tutorial … you are surprising me a bit.

  25. brenda said,

    I’ve noticed that when I post something, a little box comes up and asks me if I want to save my values, or something like that. I think that saves my name & if I don’t it comes up anonymous next time…? maybe? just a guess.

  26. brenda said,

    there, now it didn’t do it. ?

  27. lost shoe said,

    maybe this time?

  28. lost shoe said,

    nope that’s not it.

  29. Mark Laflamme said,

    Linda, don’t be surprised. I’m a total geek. Dork, too.

  30. Linda said,

    Gee, I didn’t realize you were a geek. 🙂

  31. K2 said,

    Go Nads! Go Nads!

  32. Treehugger said,

    Ok Flamer …………..a hack you say?
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, and her I was, already to provide you information about the breasts exam taking place at the Legion tonight.
    The Mayor is going to be there!

  33. A.O. said,

    I’ve heard tell that you have to be a female bartender to get the mayor to give you a free breast exam. But, I may be wrong.

  34. Linda said,

    Is that your mayor in the photo at the top? I wondered who it was …

  35. LaFlamme said,

    That’s the very first thing I thought of when I posted this blog, Treehugger. Filthy minds think alike.

Leave a Reply

