Legacy

December 8, 2006 at 1:18 am (Uncategorized)

Remember the classic horror film “Village of the Damned?” And all those creepy children with their blank, somehow omnipotent gazes? Very unnerving. There is something about a group of suspicious children that can really unnerve.

Then there’s the group of mutations from “The Hills Have Eyes.” Man, they were painful to look at. Through horrible genetic violation, those hillbillies achieved both sad and hideous. I’m getting the chills just thinking about it.

There’s a great episode of the X-Files where Mulder and Scully go toe-to-toe with a group of inbreds living in a shack on the edge of town. Their mother/sister lost her arms and legs and now is a deformed torso living under a bed. The brothers (one is also the father, however that works) are fiercely protective of the truncated mom and… well, that’s a family reunion where camera should not be allowed.

Creepy images indeed. But somehow, they just don’t compare to the following picture which plays upon President Clinton’s reputed prowess with the ladies. Good gawd, man. He should have left his seed upon Monica’s blouse.

clinton.jpg

27 Comments

  1. Linda said,

    Maybe he was too much of a gentleman to leave a wet spot.

  2. AO said,

    Hey! No cigars? WTF?

  3. Treehugger said,

    Could be worse, they could look like Hillary.
    Flamer are you thinking what I’m thinking?
    The teacher thing………….

  4. Mainetarr said,

    When I first pulled up this blog, I saw the picture before reading the story and I thought, “Oh man, don’t tell me we’ve stooped to the level on picking on kids with downs syndrome.” Then I read the story. Man, I didn’t realize how fugly Clinton is. Not that Chelsea is any great beauty, but damn, considering her nappy looking parents, she turned out pretty cute.

  5. AO said,

    I want to know what’s up with the two boy’s in the back row on the right. Are they pretending to be Hillary? Looks like they’re pretending to be a couple of dogs.

  6. Mainetarr said,

    Yeah, I saw that, they look like little rabbits.

  7. LaFlamme said,

    I don’t think Clinton is that freakish looking. You just don’t want his face on a child’s body. Utterly disturbing.

  8. AO said,

    I wonder if these kid’s parent’s know that this has been done to their class picture.

  9. LaFlamme said,

    What, you’re telling me that photo is a fake?

  10. AO said,

    If it isn’t, that’s one group of fugly kids.

  11. Mainetarr said,

    They should have out Monica’s face on the teacher. Ha!

    Where the hell is everyone?

  12. Mainetarr said,

    put, not out. Damn Nyquil

  13. AO said,

    I kinda thought that the teacher DID look like Monica. MT, stop hitting that Nyquil bottle.

  14. Linda said,

    That Nyquil’s good stuff.

  15. AO said,

    NyQuil has the opposite effect on me. It keeps me awake.

  16. Linda said,

    Don’t they have some for daytime — Dayquil maybe? does that put you to sleep?

  17. AO said,

    Gee…I don’t know. I’ve never tried it. Maybe it would Put me to sleep, that is. I should give it a try. Ha.

  18. Mainetarr said,

    Oh they have Dayquil. I have been taking that all day. And as gross as it sounds, that mucinex really works!!!

  19. Nadine said,

    That HAS to be a fake photo! It looks like they all have the distorted face of Aphex Twin in their Windowlicker video, then photoshopped onto each kid.

    Please tell me it’s fake! If it IS real, well, I have nothing to say — kinda hits me in a soft spot for some reason.

    Must be because it’s kids, cuz these next two can make me laugh all day! I think they may have both been posted here somewhere before, but are certainly worthy of the topc at hand. I’m gonna burn in hell…

  20. Nadine said,

    MT, please consult me, your friendly pseudo-pharmacist before you take OTC stuff!! Heh!!

    Actually, you should already know this. Mucinex costs a lot, and if you look at the ingredients and milligrams, you will notice that the 7 dollar (or so) cheaper box right next to it has the same stuff and dose…

    Save yourself some money girl! I got yo back!

  21. Linda said,

  22. AO said,

    Wow..poor dead guy and, poor dead woman with the thong problem. I’m gonna have to keep an eye out on them.

  23. AO said,

    Nadine, you’re right! That Mucinex cost a lot of moolah! What else do you recommend…that’s legal…:)

  24. Nadine said,

    NOTHING works for me so I don’t know…I just have to tough it out.

    In comparison to Mucinex, I am not sure of any specific brands (some are even store-brand too, I’m sure); but when I saw the “germ family” commercial (“we’re movin’ in!” heh), I thought I’d give it a try…until I decided to check the other nearby products and saw that for MUCH less, you could get the same exact thing.

    Hope you feel better soon MT!

  25. Nadine said,

    Well, that’s not exactly true…when I have a *hacking cough* cold, painkillers work wonders (I get bronchitis every so often and those meds work to suppress my respiratory system so it stops thinking I still have a cold…works every time!).

    Ya know, it’s too bad painkillers are a controlled substance. I also get insomnia often and taking a (narcotic) painkiller one or two nights in a row will knock it out of my system.

    I have already tried MULTIPLE prescription and OTC sleep aids to no avail. Anyone know of any doctor’s willing to prescibe painkillers for sleep?

    I know, will never happen, was just being facetious.

    Even now, at 1:38am, I should be sleeping! No hacking cough/cold though thankfully!

    MT, don’t breathe in front of your computer please! I don’t wanna catch the virus, nyuk nyuk! šŸ™‚

  26. Nadine said,

    K2 buddy, where are ya??

    I miss ya! šŸ˜¦

    Haiku for you:
    Please come back to us
    We love you no matter what
    You know it is true

    (Here’s what his Haiku reply would probably be):
    Screw all you people
    I never said I love YOU
    And that IS the truth

    Prove me wrong K2, prove me wrong…you know you can’t resist a challenge! šŸ™‚

  27. Nadine said,

    Hmmm….First I write about drugs, then look who comes to my mind immediately? Haha!

Leave a Reply

